This page was last modified: Tuesday, 12-April-2024

Copyright 2009-2024
German American Society-Spokane.
All rights reserved.



2022-2023 Board of Directors

President Karin King 2025
First Vice President Becky Ostreich 2025
Second Vice President Ron Niederstadt 2026
Secretary Dianna Kilgore 2024
Treasurer Gail Miller 2024
Membership (Trustee) Annelore Kirn 2026
Social and Rental (Trustee) Gary Puseman 2026
Food Service (Trustee) Barbara Vaughn 2026
Ways and Means (Trustee) Vacant  
Bar Manager (Trustee) Christi Kile 2026
Social (Trustee) Electra Jubon 2026
Monthly Newsletter Editor Dianna Kilgore  

To see a Board of Directors list containing those Directors phone numbers, please click here.
You will need your German American Society user name and password to access this area.


German American Society-Spokane Home Page